Wait, Wait... Don't Tell Me!

...is coming to Iowa soon!

Wait, Wait… Don’t Tell Me!
LIVE at the Des Moines Civic Center
Thursday, October 29th at 7:30 p.m.

Now in its 17th season, Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me! is National Public Radio’s Peabody Award-winning quiz show.  Host Peter Sagal leads a rotating panel of comedians, humorists and journalists, listener contestants and celebrity guests through a comic review of the week’s news.  Contestants vie for the most coveted prize in all of public radio: a custom-recorded greeting by scorekeeper emeritus Carl Kasell for their voicemail.

Iowa Public Radio members will receive an e-mail with a pre-sale code on Tuesday, July 28, and tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 31. Want to become a member of Iowa Public Radio? Donate online or call us at 1-800-861-8000… a gift of any amount makes you a member!